Sun, Oct 11 | Zoom Room

Hey Sis World presents: Beyond The Screen

🌸Join us Oct 11th 8am PST/11am EST for a slow Sunday morning of communal healing for all your 5 senses. Expect to get a little experimental, and feel all kinds of loved.🌸 🌈This event is sliding scale for BIPOC creatives 🌈
Registration is Closed
Hey Sis World presents: Beyond The Screen

Time & Location

Oct 11, 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT
Zoom Room

About the Event

Hey Sis,

We miss your faces, your laughter, your energy and we know it's hard to come by these days with the way the world is unfolding. As one of the millions of creative womxn who enjoy technology as a tool of radical self-expression , we gotta ask: is our increasing reliance on screen time really tryna fill the void?

That's why we bring to you a new side of HSW -Because it’s Time to HEAL BEYOND THE SCREEN

With the average smartphone user spending 4.5 hours on their phones during weekdays and 6-8 hours on their computer, maybe it’s time to rethink the way we consume and express ourselves.

Your Virtual Healing Sessions:

Body Love with Veronica Lombo

Art it Out! with  Michelle Han

Channeled Healing with Queen Tay Tarot

A Toast to Self-Lovery with Daphne K Jenkins

Special Guest Sessions:

Ritual and Tea with Founder of Aesthete Tea Briana Thornton

Soundscapes with Viva Latina

This event is meant to be experienced at YOUR pace. Stay for the whole 2 hours, drop in for 15 min, or simply stay cozy in bed while we gently bring you into your morning. Participate as you see fit, we got you sis. 

Set your clock:

8am-10am PST

10am-12pm CST

11am-1pm EST

Special thanks to Barbari 

____________________________________________________________________________

For more info follow us at @heysis.world and share our newsletter to a sis who needs it 💕

www.heysis.world

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 👃🏽👅
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • 👁👂🏽
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • 💕
    $40
    +$1 Service fee
    $40
    +$1 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event